This year, the World Day of Prayer and Reflection against Human Trafficking highlights one of the main causes of human trafficking: the dominant economic model, whose limits and contradictions are exacerbated by the COVID-19 pandemic.

In this context, we invite you to join us in a prayer service organized by the Franciscan Network on Migration. We encourage you to participate and to invite others. The prayer service will last approximately 30 minutes. You can connect directly to the Zoom link in your time zone.

9.00AM Mexico, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Chicago.

10.00AM Panama, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York

11.00 AM Venezuela, Bolivia

12.00 PM Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Brazil